

Kentucky Angel Investment Act

2023 List of Qualified Investors (as of 11/03/23)

Investor

Ales, Anthony John Allen, Beau C. Ardery, Oliver B. Arrasmith, II, Jerry Joseph

Arrasmith, II, Jerry Joseph Bagshaw, Blake A.

Bagshaw, Bruce A.

Bray, Scott R.

Burrell, Alexandria Lee

Burrell, Michael L

Carlton, Gregory W.

Cassady, Jacob W.

Chait, Jonathan F.

Coartney, Stacy W.

Cruz, Carlo O.

Diachun, Daniel S.

Emerine, Kelly Beth

Investor

Ferguson, Stuart
Flynn, II, John Bishop
Ford, Matthew Michael
Grace, Corey Paul
Hansman, Brad W.
Hawse, Alan R.
Heidrich, David P.
Herrera, Melinda J.
Hoffman, J. Miller
Hollembaek, Linda T.
Houlihan, Jr., John Spencer
Kelce, Jason D.
Kent, III, William Edward
Kienzle, Barry G.
Lonnemann, Jr., John Michael

Lunsford, William Bruce

Investor

McDermott, Brian T.
Meng, George E.
Moeves, Tobias J.
Montano, Miguel O.
Perkins, III, Herbert W.
Pottinger, Stephen H.
Ruge, Timothy M.
Schroeder, Gregory Lee
Self, Thomas Benjamin
Simon, Nathaniel John
Sims, Cory K.
Sleadd, Jeffrey T.
Sousa, IV, John Philip
Spalding, Kimberly B.
Srouji, Salim E.

State, Timothy Michael

Investor

Sumerel, Craig D.
Tapke, III, Richard H.
Toutant, Roy T.
Verst, Paul T.
Watkins, Matthew David
Wernersbach, Glen Curtis
Wolford, George Rodney
Yarmuth, Susan A.
Yarmuth, William B.
Young, Christopher H.
Young, Jason Alan

Investor

